The Southland Music Line: 2018 Photo Highlights

eeAll Photos by Stephen “Andy” Anderson.(page design by J. Cole)
©Stephen Anderson | ©The Southland Music Line (2018)

Click Here for the Complete Photo Collection from 2018

NEXT >

Luther Dickinson’s Third Annual Tribute to Walter Anderson’s “Seven Climates” at the Ocean Springs Community Center in Ocean Springs, MS (Sun. Sept. 23, 2018)

Abe Partridge and Gram Rea at The Frog Pond at Blue Moon Farm in Silverhill, AL (Sun. Nov. 25, 2018)

Chuck Mead at The Listening Room of Mobile in Mobile, AL (Sat. Jan. 20, 2018)

Gurf Morlix at The Frog Pond at Blue Moon Farm in Silverhill, AL (Sun. Nov. 25, 2018)

Papa Mali at Cedar Street Social Club in Mobile, AL (Fri. July 6, 2018)

Lukas Nelson at the Sun Radio Sessions during week of SXSW 2018 (Thur. Mar. 15, 2018)

Rebecca Lovell of Larkin Poe at the Sun Radio Sessions during week of SXSW 2018 (Wed. Mar. 14, 2018)

Megan Lovell of Larkin Poe at the Sun Radio Sessions during week of SXSW 2018 (Wed. Mar. 14, 2018)

Carolyn Wonderland at the Sun Radio Sessions during week of SXSW 2018 (Wed. Mar. 14, 2018)

Sonny Landreth at the Bogalusa Blues & Heritage Festival in Bogalusa, LA (Fri. Sept. 28, 2018)

Sonny Landreth at the Bogalusa Blues & Heritage Festival in Bogalusa, LA (Fri. Sept. 28, 2018)

The Wailers at The Soul Kitchen in Mobile, AL (Fri. Jan. 12, 2018)

The Wailers at The Soul Kitchen in Mobile, AL (Fri. Jan. 12, 2018)

The Soul Kitchen in Mobile, AL

Eric Erdman’s Album Release Show at The Listening Room in Mobile, AL (Wed. Jan. 17, 2018)

Brent Cobb at Callaghan’s in Mobile, AL (Sun. Feb. 18, 2018)

Willie Sugarcapps at Eddie’s Attic in Decatur, GA (Sun. Sept. 2, 2018)

A young musician proudly holds his new Gibson guitar presented to him by Kids Rock the Nation, Inc. at the Bogalusa Blues & Heritage Festival (Sat. Sept. 29, 2018)
.

NEXT >
.

© The Southland Music Line. 2019. All rights reserved

©The Southland Music Line

Comments are closed