The Best of 2015: A Year in Photos Collection by Stephen Anderson, Pt. 4

ee

The following is a sample of the thousands of photos taken by Anderson throughout the year. 

Click Here to Read “The Southland Music Line 2015 – Stephen Anderson: A Year in Photos”
Click Here to Read “The Southland Music Line 2015 – Robby Amonett: A Year in Music Inspired Art”
Click Here to Read “The Southland Music Line 2015 – A Year in Review”
Click Here to Read “The Southland Music Line 2015 – Johnny Cole: A Year of Travelin’ & 300+ Shows”
Click Here to Read “The Southland Music Line 2015 – Favorite Albums, Shows & Live Music Venues”

©Stephen Anderson | ©The Southland Music Line (2015) Posted by J. Cole

< previous page  PART FOUR

01Jimmy Lee Hannaford at The Tiki in Gautier, MS (Fri. Mar. 6, 2015)

20151017-SCA_3765Corky Hughes at The Shed in Ocean Springs, MS  (Fri. Oct. 16, 2015)

20151114-SCA_8544Wes Lee with Stefan Lawson doing a live podcast at The Shed in Ocean Springs, MS (Fri. Nov. 13, 2015)

20151214-SCA_3712The Mulligan Brothers at The Frog Pond at Blue Moon Farm in Silverhill, AL (Sun. Dec. 13, 2015)

03Pokey Lafarge at The Merry Widow in Mobile, AL (Sat. Dec. 5, 2015)

20150802-SCA_7359Jericho Road Show’s Rambling Steve Gardner at Birdie’s Roadhouse in Angie, LA (Sat. Aug. 1, 2015)

02Chris Crepps from Dale Watson and his Lonestars at SXSW in Austin, TX (Thur. Mar. 19, 2015)

06Tea J. Moore at the Bogalusa Blues & Heritage Festival n Bogalusa, LA (Sat. Sept. 26, 2015)

07Mac McAnally in Pascagoula, MS for the Jimmy Buffett Bridge Dedication (Sat. Sept. 19, 2015)

04James McMurtry at SXSW in Austin, TX (Fri. May 20, 2015)

05John Calvin Abney at SXSW in Austin, TX (Sat. Mar. 21, 2015)

a12LC Ulmer at The Shed in Ocean Springs, MS (Fri. July 24, 2015)

a10Lauren Kay with Jim Pennington of The Listening Room in Mobile, AL (Fri. Dec. 4, 2015)

a14Hayes Carll at Threadgills in Austin, TX (Thur. Mar. 19, 2015)

a8Luther Wamble at Jack’s by the Tracks in Pascagoula, MS (Thur. Sept. 11, 2015)

09Edward David Anderson at Jack’s by the Tracks in Pascagoula, MS (Fri. July 24, 2015)

08Lincoln Durham at The Beatnik in New Orleans, LA  (Fri. Jan. 23, 2015)

20150114-SAA_3232The day of the Mississippi Blues Trail marker ceremony in Gulfport, MS (Tues. Jan. 13, 2015)

 

< PREVIOUS PAGE 
1 2 3 4

 

© The Southland Music Line. 2015. All rights reserved

©The Southland Music Line

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *